Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service. Easy to schedule. Prompt delivery and pick up. Affordable prices and a variety of bin sizes.
, Fort Wayne , June 2019
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
5 stars. They were very friendly and helpful on the choice of the size of dumpster I needed. The delivery was right where I needed it. And the pick up was when I needed it. I would recommend them to anyone. And I will use them again. Great people to work with.
, Fort Wayne , May 2019
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Can't beat their prices or customer service. So helpful with my situation (transferring one bin between two addresses). Highly recommended.
, Fort Wayne , May 2019
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Arrived early, picked up on time and checked mid week to see if had any concerns. Would be nice if they could provide a tarp for covering during rain.
, Fort Wayne IN , May 2019
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They're always on-time with every delivery and pickup we've requested! Very professional and the lady I speak to when ordering is one of the nicest people in the world!
, Fort Wayne , May 2019
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
You guys did great delivered on time and picked up on time.. it's nice you put your dumpsters on 2 by 6 boards and not on the concrete that's a great thing!
, Fort Wayne , May 2019
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service and staff. Thank you!
, Ft Wayne , May 2019
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They are an awesome company to work with . I highly recommend them.
, Allen County, IN , May 2019
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Awesome A+ service! Recommend without hesitation...use them!
, Fort Wayne , May 2019
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I had a wonderful experience using this company's services!! Any questions I had, they answered, and they keep in touch throughout the process, letting you know when they will deliver, and reminding you before they pick it up. It was great customer service and professionalism that will keep me coming back to this company for any future endeavors where a dumpster is required. And I highly recommend their services to anyone needing them!!
, FORT WAYNE , May 2019
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
great service, our first choice
, fort wayne , April 2019
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Fast, professional service at a great price. Highly recommend using them if you require this type of service!
, Fort Wayne , April 2019
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We were very happy with the professional service. We were able to reserve a bin the next day when another service said it would take them a week to get a dumpster to us. The dumpster was placed within an inch of where we wanted it. The driver was very helpful in choosing a spot based on the garage, sidewalk, bushes and yard lamp. The location was perfect. The driver also helped me learn the correct way to close the dumpster doors. I would use their service again.
, Fort Wayne , April 2019
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Even on a Sunday, I was called for my quote and to make drop off arrangements immediately! It was so quick and easy- great I didn’t have to be there for drop off or pick up!
, Fort Wayne , January 2019
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Fantastic service and good prices. Mike is beyond professional and got us exactly what we needed and made sure everything was to our liking. You might think "oh it's just a dumpster" but the customer service we received was top notch (even contacting us on a Sunday) and placing the dumpster on wood so the driveway wasn't damaged was above and beyond. If I ever need a dumpster again in the future, BTDT is the only company I contact. I can't recommend them enough.
, June 2016
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service! Very polite, on time, and left my driveway clean & they even swept & used a magnet after pick up to ensure my driveway was clean! Even dropped it right where we wanted it to ensure we had room in & out of the garage plus parking spot!! Mike was very helpful & knowledgeable with getting us the right size bin for our yard & house clean up projects.
, May 2016
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We had a major cleanup effort for my father's estate. They had been in the house 60 years and accumulated much stuff. We found Bin There Dump That on the internet and we are so glad that we did. We found Mike to be knowledgeable, sincere and professional. He carefully placed the bin to minimize damage to the lawn, promptly picked up and delivered additional bins when needed and offered tips on getting the maximum benefit from the bins. We highly recommend Bin There Dump That Fort Wayne.
, March 2016
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was extremely satisfied with my experience. I would highly recommend your services.
, March 2016
Fort Wayne - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That in Fort Wayne provides a reliable dumpster rental service and I would highly recommend them if you're looking for dumpster rental in Fort Wayne and the surrounding areas.
, February 2016
5 19

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review